Development Training Camp : Junior + Senior

SEVEN HILLS


Monday 13th January
Tuesday 14th January
Wednesday 15th January

All players aged 5 – 11 + 12 – 16 (Camp Split)
9:30am – 11:30am Daily
Lilys Football Centre, Seven Hills

Program Price:
Existing Player $110.00
New player $150.00 (Includes Gear)

Development Focus + Assesment @ HQ

WETHERILL PARK


Monday 20th January: Age 7 + 8 Only // 9am – 12pm
Tuesday 21st January: Age 9 + 10 Only // 9am – 12pm
Wednesday 22nd January: Age 11 + 12 Only // 9am – 12pm
Thursday 23rd January: Age 13 + 16 Only // 9am – 12pm

Futboltec HQ, Wetherill Park (LIMITED SPACES / SMALL GROUPS)
(each session runs for 3 hours)

Program Price:
Existing Player $110.00
New player $150.00 (Includes Gear)

TOC Joint Annual Camp : Junior + Senior

SEVEN HILLS


Saturday 4th January
Sunday 5th January
Tuesday 7th January
Wednesday 8th January

All players aged 5 – 11 + 12 – 16
9:30am – 11:30am Daily
Lilys Football Centre, Seven Hills

* Invited Players Only

Proudly Sponsored By:

Follow FUTBOLTEC On Instagram